Regional Networks bringing tenants, residents and the Scottish Government together

The Regional Networks were set up in 2008 to enable tenants, residents and the Scottish Government to work collaboratively on issues of national policy.

Our objective is to improve the housing and well-being of tenants and residents in Scotland.

We work to promote tenants’ and residents’ interests in housing, planning, community regeneration, the environment and community safety.

We regularly update the website with information, such as EventsMeeting Minutes and other Publications.


Region 1 - North of Scotland

Aberdeen City, Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyll and Bute, Dundee City, Highland, Moray, The Western Isles, Orkney Islands, Perth and Kinross, Shetland Islands


Region 2 - South East Scotland

City of Edinburgh, East Lothian, Fife, Midlothian, Scottish Borders, West Lothian


Region 3 - South West Scotland

Dumfries and Galloway, East Ayrshire, East Renfrewshire, Inverclyde, North Ayrshire, Renfrewshire, South Ayrshire


Region 4 - Central Scotland

Clackmannanshire, East Dunbartonshire, Falkirk, Glasgow City, North Lanarkshire, South Lanarkshire, Stirling, West Dunbartonshire

Regional Networks map of Scotland in regions