The Regional Networks were established to enable tenants and residents to engage and work practically with the Scottish Government on development of national housing policy. 

There are 4 Regional Networks which cover the whole of Scotland. Each Network covers a number of local authority areas, and their membership is drawn from representatives of Registered Tenants Organisations (RTOs) and recognised landlord Scrutiny groups. 

The Scottish Government’s Tenant Priorities Team supports the Regional Networks. The team is led by Anne Cook OBE, and includes Susan McLellan, Carolynne Watson, Annabel Hoatson and Islay McLauchlan.

Read more on the About us section.