REGION 7: West Strathclyde

About Region 7

The West Strathclyde Regional Network was formally established in March 2008.

Our region covers:

  • East Renfrewshire
  • Renfrewshire
  • Inverclyde
  • North Ayrshire

This is a new and interesting time for the tenants’ movement in Scotland.

The establishment of our network will give tenants and residents a united voice and the opportunity to meet with the Government face to face on matters which affect us.